Deutsch Deutsch
English English
Thomas Dörr - Besteckeinwickelmaschine
THOMAS DÖRR
Besteck- und Küchensysteme
LogiMAT 2018

Service

After-Sales Service

Every conveyor and every component needs a minimum in service in order to prevent unplanned shutdown times effectively. The necessary service intervals are based upon utilisation and operating conditions of the conveyor. We carry out the necessary servicing and maintenance work on our delivered conveyors and also on third-party products.

 



Spare Parts
 

With every documentation of a delivered conveyor you receive a recommended wear and spare parts offer. This offer contains all necessary parts which should be available on site the customer in order to minimize shutdown times of the concerned conveyor.

 


 
 Service Contracts
 

With conclusion of a service contract you assure the regular maintenance and repair activities of your conveyors. An early diagnose of wears prevents expensive repair and extends the lifetime of your conveyor. Our trained service staff carries out all service work on site in the agreed intervals. Thus, shutdown times are minimized.

 



Foreign Equipment
 

We also carry out all necessary servicing and maintenance work on third-party products. Even modifications and enlargement work on these installations are carried out by our trained service staff.

Deutsch Deutsch
English English
Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?
Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich


Telefon: 07267 / 9122-0
Thomas Dörr - Besteckeinwickelmaschine
THOMAS DÖRR
Besteck- und Küchensysteme

Service

Kundendienst

 

Jede Förderanlage, jede Förderkomponente benötigt ein Mindestmaß an Wartung, um wirkungsvoll ungeplante Stillstandzeiten zu verhindern. Die erforderlichen Wartungsintervalle richten sich nach Nutzungsdauer und Betriebsbedingungen der Anlage. Wir führen die erforderlichen Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten an unseren gelieferten Förderanlagen und auch an Fremdanlagen durch.

 


 
Ersatzteile

  

Mit jeder gelieferten Förderanlage erhalten Sie eine Ersatz- und Verschleißteileempfehlung. Sie beinhaltet alle notwendigen Bauteile, die vor Ort beim Kunden verfügbar sein sollten, um im Störungsfall die Stillstandzeit des betroffenen Förderers zu minimieren.

 


 

Wartungsverträge

 

Mit Abschluss eines Wartungsvertrages stellen Sie die regelmäßigen Wartungs- und Instandsetzungsaktivitäten sicher. Ein frühzeitiges Erkennen von Verschleißerscheinungen beugt teuren Reparaturen vor und erhöht die Lebensdauer Ihrer Förderanlage. Durch den Einsatz von geschultem Fachpersonal bei der Wartungsdurchführung, welches in den festgelegten Intervallen vor Ort ist, werden Ausfallzeiten minimiert.

 


 
Fremdanlagen

 

Wir führen Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten auch an Fremdfabrikaten durch. Auch Umbau- und Erweiterungsarbeiten an diesen Anlagen werden durch unser Fachpersonal durchgeführt.